Principle Investigators

 George J. Valco
 Associate Professor
 Office: 373 Caldwell Laboratory 
 Phone: (614) 292-5110 
 Fax: (614) 292-7596 
 Email: Valco.1@osu.edu
 Steven A. Ringel
 Professor
 Office: 375 Caldwell Laboratory
 Phone: (614) 292-6904 
 Fax: (614) 292-9562 
 Email: ringel@ece.osu.edu , 
 ringel.5@osu.edu 
 Paul R. Berger
 Associate Professor
 Office: 209 Caldwell Laboratory 
 Phone: (614) 292-5110 
 Fax: (614) 292-7596 
 Email: pberger@ieee.org
 Leonard J. Brillson
 Professor
 Office: 387 Caldwell Laboratory
 Phone: (614) 292-8015
 Fax: (614) 668-4688
 Email: brillson.1@osu.edu
 Betty Lise Anderson
 Professor
 Office: 205 Dreese Laboratory 
 Phone: (614) 292-1323 
 Fax: (614) 292-7596 
 Email: anderson.67@osu.edu
 Wu Lu
 Assistant Professor
 Office: 215 Caldwell Laboratory 
 Phone: (614) 292-3462 
 Fax: (614) 292-7596 
 Email: lu.173@osu.edu